Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Internet

5 Best VPNs for PUBG Mobile 2021

5 Best VPNs for PUBG Mobile 2021

🖥️

Best VPN for PUBG

PUBG is an addictive and multiplayer online battle royale. But due to geographical restrictions, You cannot access the game in countries like India and other places. by choosing Best VPN for PUBG 2021 Like ExpressVPN ($6.67/month (Save 49% & Get Extra 3 Months Free with 12 Month Plan))-You can bypass geo-blocks easily.

PUBG is a global sensation in online gaming. If you are not very active in the world of online gaming, then PUBG has broken into the online gaming community. Unfortunately, despite the awesomeness of the game, it has recently been hit by geo-restrictions. You can no longer choose a specific region to play in unless you are using PUBG VPN.

Speaking of geo-restrictions, PUBG is newly launched low fat Available only in a few select regions. However, by using the best VPN for PUBG after testing the good VPN options, you can instantly get access to the long-awaited PUBG lite.

So what are some of the best VPNs for PUBG in 2021? Well, that is exactly what we will find out in this brief and informative article. before we start, I highly recommend ExpressVPN for PUBG. It is the best option out there.

Best VPN overall

  • 3000+ servers in 94 countries
  • Hard Disk Free Infrastructure (RAM Only)
  • 256-bit military grade encryption
  • Excellent unblocking ability for Netflix, Hulu, and more
  • 5 multiple logins
  • DNS Zero Knowledge

Excellent – 4.6

Based on 100 opinions

straight to the point

straight to the point. Easy to use from desktop to phone. Friend user interface. Really recommended!

aline

14 hours ago

Highly recommend express VPN

I’ve been using the fast VPN for almost a year now. I have absolutely no complaints. In fact I can highly recommend.

Karen Fuller

a day ago

works like magic

It works like a charm! I know and feel that my internet search is safe. The best VPN on the market.

Nonna Smith

4 days ago

Completely useful and reliable!

ExpressVPN is a great help for websites that I can’t access in other countries.

Customer

4 days ago

Great and very easy

Their website is informative and explains step by step easy directions to apply their VPN to anything and everything. Works great

Reem

4 days ago

Cursed Snoops

As an all-round IT founder, I have used ExpressVPN for many years now and rely on it to protect my privacy. When we interact with technology, directly or otherwise.

rick

4 days ago

This is very good for my family

This is very good for my family. We use it in different countries. This gives us great opportunities that never let us down!

hey hey

5 days ago

Good VPN

Good VPN worth the money only wish it was a one time payment not every month

Mr. Aaron Edwards

5 days ago

Great for my needs

Excellent for my needs. I bought a subscription for my relatives to use in Myanmar. It works well for all of us.

observatory mail

6 days ago

Very easy and secure on the internet

Very easy and secure on the internet

Heinz

Never without Expressvp.

Glance – Best VPNs for PUBG [December 2021 Updated]

  1. ExpressVPN: Best VPN for PUBG. It offers excellent PUBG unblocking ability, high speed (85.8Mbps on a 100Mbps base connection), and top-notch 256-bit encryption. 3000+ servers in 160 locations and a 30-day money-back guarantee to try the service risk-free. Offer a free 3-month subscription for a limited time on its 12-month plan.
  2. Surfshark: Best Value VPN for PUBG. Very affordable VPN for PUBG that costs only $2.21/month. With key features, such as CleanWeb, WhiteLister and Split Tunneling. Unlocks Netflix, Hulu, and HBO Max, and allows unlimited connections.
  3. NordVPN: Secure VPN for PUBG. It comes with powerful features like kill switch, SOCKS5 proxy, Nordlynx, OpenVPN protocol. It provides more than 5200 servers with obfuscation technology and allows 6 multiple logins to help you play PUBG without hassle.
  4. IPVanish: Fastest VPN for PUBG. Provides ultra-fast speeds of up to 90.8Mbps on a 100Mbps base connection. It supports unlimited multiple logins and is compatible with iOS, Android, macOS, Windows and more. Enjoy lag-free gaming with IPVanish at an affordable price.
  5. CyberGhost: Best Easy to Use VPN for PUBG. It offers easy-to-use apps with lots of features and similar user interface across different operating systems. It comes with optimized servers to help you play PUBG with the least number of votes. It offers a 45-day money-back guarantee as well.
Discover  How to build your own VPN with Raspberry Pi

Best VPN for playing PUBG in 2021

In addition to unblocking PUBG regional locks, the VPNs listed below are ideal for streaming, torrenting, and a whole host of other things. Now we get to the best part, which VPN is best for PUBG lite?

To answer that, I will list below 5 of the best VPNs for PUBG in 2021.

1. ExpressVPN – Best VPN for PUBG

ExpressVPN has always been known for being fast. And that’s right, This PUBG VPN is actually among the fastest that I have tried.

Now, it’s a little on the price side, however, and it’s totally worth it. Server-wise, they offer over 3000 servers in 94 countries. This is definitely a lot more than Surfshark’s speeds which are also great on ExpressVPN. Ping is also significantly lower at almost every server location they offer.

With such unblocking capability and ultra-fast speeds, it also qualifies as one of the best VPN for streaming video from anywhere without any restrictions. Privacy is the same story. You actually get the same level of encryption and protocols as Nord and Surfshark.

One thing I love about ExpressVPN is the built-in speed test feature. You can run a speed test directly from the app itself.

Compared to both Surfshark and NordVPN, ExpressVPN is definitely much more expensive. Even their cheapest plan will cost you $6.67 per month (save 49% and get an extra 3 months free with the 12 month plan) per month.

For more details on this provider, be sure to read our full expert review of ExpressVPN.

see also: You can play PUBG with VPN in India

2. Surfshark – Best Value VPN for PUBG

Surfshark VPN is another great VPN service that is perfect for PUBG. Although it is a fairly new service, I have tested it over and over again and it has never seemed to disappoint me. They don’t offer a lot of servers, however, as their servers are brand new, they offer one of the best online gaming experiences.

Discover  Best Free and Paid VPNs for macOS

Compared to NordVPN, Surfshark only offers about 3,200+ servers in 65 countries. Now don’t get me wrong, this is still a lot and you won’t really feel the difference playing PUBG. In terms of privacy, Surfshark offers the same level of encryption. Both AES-256-bit encryption and the industry-standard OpenVPN protocol among others are available at Surfshark.

Surfshark is also cross-platform compatible just like Nord. However, I like that it is a little faster than NordVPN in terms of connection speeds. Overall, I highly recommend Surfshark if you want a very fast and low-profile VPN for PUBG.

Oh! Surfshark at 27.91Mbps is the fastest VPN in the entire industry. It will cost you $2.21 per month.

For more details on this provider, be sure to read our full Surfshark expert review.

3. NordVPN – Secure VPN for PUBG

NordVPN is one of the most popular VPN service providers in the industry. Backed by nearly 7 years of privacy experience, NordVPN offers a powerful geo-lock bypass and an unparalleled gaming experience.

Part of the reason for their popularity is due to their huge server arsenal. Globally, NordVPN offers the highest number of servers than any other VPN provider in the entire industry.

Currently, NordVPN offers more than 5,100 servers in 60 countries around the world. Having several servers at your disposal is ideal for PUBG. It also provides a powerful kill switch that ensures you are always protected.

Since PUBG restricts you to your local area, having several servers can give you the freedom to play in any region you want. You can be physically in China and still be able to play in the US region.

Nord also provides strong encryption that can once again protect you from the most subtle DDoS attacks. NordVPN servers are also very capable of delivering low PUBG testing and lag-free gaming experience. NordVPN is cross-platform which means you will be able to use it on your game console, computer, and even on your smartphone.

Their subscription plans are fairly cheap. NordVPN’s cheapest plan will cost you just $3.29 per month (save 72% over the holiday season offer for a 2-year plan) per month.

For more details about this provider, be sure to read our full expert review of NordVPN.

4. IPVanish – Fastest VPN for PUBG

IPVanish is the fastest VPN for PUBG. It offers a lot of servers all over the world that can give you low volumes without compromising on privacy. Their server footprint is quite impressive, they offer around 1900 servers in + countries around the world.

Speeds are also particularly fast on IPVanish. We were able to get up to 90.8Mbps on a basic 100Mbps connection with IPVanish. Since their servers support unlimited bandwidth, you should encounter relatively low testing. Another feature that really helps in providing a smooth gaming experience is the PUBG port forwarding.

Discover  Do I need a VPN on my phone? Explain the pros and cons

Just like the other PUBG VPN on this list, IPVanish also offers port forwarding, which if you don’t know it, helps reduce ping in PUBG. It also offers a Kill Switch feature to make sure you are never compromised on the internet.

IPVanish also offers top-notch encryption and several strong protocols including OpenVPN. Their pricing plans make it the best VPN at a cheap price too. Their cheapest plan only costs about $3.96 per month.

For more details on this provider, be sure to read the full expert review of IPVanish.

5. CyberGhost – Best Easy to Use VPN for PUBG

CyberGhost is another relatively cheap, feature-rich, and fast VPN service. Their server coverage is also exceptional. At the moment they serve about 7000 countries.

This is seriously a lot. The more servers a VPN service provider provides, the better the gameplay. One thing I really like about CyberGhost is the ad blocking feature. Although PUBG is ad-free, having this feature is great for other online games, especially for online mobile games. Encryption wise it only supports the latest and best. From IKEv2 to OpenVPN, CyberGhost offers it all.

In terms of price, it is also fairly cheap. CyberGhost’s cheapest plan will only cost you $2.17 per month.

For more details on this provider, be sure to read our full CyberGhost expert review.

How to choose a VPN for PUBG

Before you get a VPN for PUBG, make sure that it offers the following features:

  • low voices
  • Support for routers
  • Applications for desktop computers and smartphones
  • Strong encryption protocols
  • DDoS protection
  • Shipping Port
  • Lots of servers and locations
  • Affordable subscription plans
  • Extensive refund policies

How to unblock PUBG with a VPN

Follow these steps to unblock and play PUBG with a VPN from anywhere in the world:

  1. Buy and subscribe to one of the VPNs listed above (We recommend ExpressVPN).
  2. Download the app for your device and sign in.
  3. Connect to a server closer to your location.
  4. Start PUBG. You should now be able to play PUBG without restrictions. If you have any problems, you can contact the VPN client support service.

How can a VPN help in PUBG games?

I’ll be completely honest with you guys, a VPN is going to burden your internet connection. Since VPNs use strong encryption, you will experience slightly lower internet speeds.

However, in most cases, using a VPN can improve your connection speeds. If your ISP is constantly throttling your bandwidth, directing your network traffic through virtual servers can actually help you achieve better speeds.

High speeds and low sounds will greatly improve your chance of winning in PUBG. Since PUBG can lead to a lot of competition online, using a VPN with PUBG also helps you avoid DDoS attacks spread by frustrated gamers and other hackers.

Finally, VPN for PUBG can help you to play on unknown external player battlegrounds server. For example, if you want to play the game on a PUBG Asia server, you can do so with a VPN because it hides your IP address and hides your identity.

However, with…


Don’t forget to share this post with friends !

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related

Internet

AnyConnect certificate-based authentication. Cisco community 👨‍💻 The information in this document is based on the following software and hardware versions: ASA 5510 running software...

Internet

Top 5 Free AV Packages – 👌 Bitdefender Antivirus Free Edition best interface Positives Works on Windows 7 and 8.1 Very easy to use...

Internet

Download antivirus for free. Best antivirus protection 👨‍💻 Protecting your identity, banking information and privacy Cybercriminals want your credit card details, passwords and other...

Internet

Avira Free Security Review You need antivirus protection on all of your devices, whether you’ve budgeted for it or not. If ready cash is...